EPI Board of Directors

Ryan Zitzka


Robert Danesh, FSA, EA, MAAA, MSPA

Vice Chair

Allan A. Ulrich, CPA


Mary “Molly” Shepard, Esq.


Deanna Bonno, MD

Michael Burns, CPA

Christopher Cebula, CPA

Jason Garlock, CFA

John Gassler, MD

Carol Griswold, DNP, RN, MSEd, LSSBB

Inna Hughes, MD, PhD

Kenneth Kraus, Esq

Jennifer Lesinski

Renee Madathil, PhD

Lisa Noonan

Molly Wanzenried, CPA


We are here to help. Get in touch with us if you have questions, need assistance or more information.

Email info@epiny.org

Phone (585) 442-6420