Leadership

Jeff Sinsebox

President

Email: jsinsebox@epiny.org

Joe Abbott

Chief Operating Officer

Email: jabbott@epiny.org

Kim Johnston

Vice President, Financial Services

Email: kjohnston@epiny.org

Esther Neal

Vice President, Human Resources

Email: eneal@epiny.org

Lorena DeLancey

Vice President of Advancement, Marketing & External Affairs

Email: ldelancey@epiny.org

Yvette Hansen

Vice President of Quality Improvement & Corporate Compliance

Email: yhansen@epiny.org

Michael Radell

Community Educator/Camp EAGR Director

Email: mradell@epiny.org

Contact

We are here to help. Get in touch with us if you have questions, need assistance or more information.

Email info@epiny.org

Phone (585) 442-6420